“I can’t say enough about Dr Roberts and his Staff. Being afraid of dental procedures, Dr. Roberts and his Staff were caring, professional and honest and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and in good hands.

I have to mention the technology.. AMAZING!!

I have found a Dentist and staff that I adore and can truly trust..

I cant thank you enough!!”

(5 stars)

by John (December 10, 2013)

Testimonials in Decatur, GA | Roberts Family Dental

“I can’t say enough about Dr Roberts and his Staff. Being afraid of dental procedures, Dr. Roberts and his Staff were caring, professional and honest and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and in good hands.

I have to mention the technology.. AMAZING!!

I have found a Dentist and staff that I adore and can truly trust..

I cant thank you enough!!”

(5 stars)

by John (December 10, 2013)


“I constantly refer people to Roberts Family Dental. The first time I called and walked in, I knew I had made the right choice. Everyone and I mean Everyone is professional. I cannot say enough about Dr. Cumberbatch. He is one of the Best dentist I have ever had. I just had 2 teeth extracted 2 days ago and I am feeling much better! I don’t want to go any where else. This is my family dentist for now on.”

(5 stars)

by Angela M. Sanders (June 5, 2013)

“They are the best”

(5 stars)

by Orlando Tucker (February 14, 2013)


“Robert’s Family does excellent work. Sabrina, the dentental hygienist is excellent. The other staff and assistants are very friendly and helpful,yet very professional.”

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (November 10, 2012)


“The entire staff is courteous and attentive.”

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (June 5, 2012)


“The staff is always so friendly, professional and courteous. They make me feel comfortable when I’m there. That’s quite a feat considering I cannot stand dealing with dentists. ”

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (May 26, 2012)


“Very professional doctors and staff. Beautiful, calm and very clean office. Personal and business attention to patients very friendly and caring. Thank you very much for a very pleasant experience.”

(5 stars)

by Nellie Heard (May 21, 2012)


“These people are great and work with you to solve youe dental problems. They explain every detail fully and what you do not understand, they explain again thoroughly. I was extremely pleased with all involved.”

(5 stars)

by Warren Harper (May 19, 2012)


“I had a wonderful experience at Roberts Family Dental as I always do. This is one of the most customer service oriented & professional businesses that I have ever encountered (everyone from top to bottom). And it all starts with Dr. Marc, leading by example. Dr. Marc is not only one of the best Dentists ‘in the world’, he is also one of the most genuine individuals that you would ever want to meet. Awesome place of business. Have a great day!!

Sandra ”

(5 stars)

by Sandra Dixon (May 10, 2012)


“Professionalism with a smile. Dr. Khalil Cumberbatch dentistry skills are magnificent. I have never been disappointed with the services provided by both the Dr’s and the staff. Keep up the superior customer service. ”

(5 stars)

by Marc (May 4, 2012)


“Dr. Khalil Cumberbatch dentistry skills are excellent. His warm personality helped me to be relax during all my procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Cumberbatch.”

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (May 4, 2012)


“Best dentist I have ever been to. The customer service was excellent! They were fast, friendly, and very affordable and were able to make out a payment plan for me!”

(5 stars)

by Ashley (May 4, 2012)


“Every time I visit the office, Dr. Cumberbatch has taken excellent care of me and my family. He really makes sure that not only are his patients happy, but he also educate them so that they thoroughly understand whats going on. I have never had a negative experience at this office. ”

(5 stars)

by CB (May 3, 2012)


“Hands-down, the best dentist that I have ever been to. Dr. Cumberbatch is extremely knowledgeable and has a steady and gentle hand; I am no longer afraid to visit the dentist (yes, I am a grown up, LOL)”

(5 stars)

by C. Jack (May 3, 2012)


“Dr. Cumberbatch of Roberts Family Dental and the entire staff there made me feel like my family was taking care of me. I have a massive phobia due to a bad experience with some other dentist a long long time ago and not only did Dr. Cumberbatch and the entire Roberts Family Dental staff take good care of me I felt NO PAIN and was fully prepped for every step of my root canal and wisdom tooth pulling. Not only am I healing perfectly but I was checked on by the office regularly during my healing process. I never thought Id say I looked forward to going to the dentist until I found Robert’s Family Dental… but I honestly do. Everyone, from the sincere and motherly dental hygienist to the friendly and warm front desk administrator to the …”

(5 stars)

by A. H. Parris (May 3, 2012)


“Everyone I dealt with at Roberts Family Dental were helpful, courteous and very professional. It is evident that providing good customer service is a priority. My experience was a good one.”

(5 stars)

by Paulette (May 2, 2012)


“I have been Dr Roberts paient for a number of years-sinse 1986 The staff are all outstanding and simply a pleasue to visit his office. It really makes me feel good even when I call, to hear the logo, “How can I brighten your smile.””

(5 stars)

by Billy Carter (April 30, 2012)


“great service. always friendly and dr.cumberbatch is great.”

(4 stars)

by Anonymous (April 22, 2012)


“Quality care in every wat!”

(5 stars)

by Carla Jones (April 20, 2012)


“I think the service was great”

(5 stars)

by Cynthia Jeter (April 20, 2012)


“Annemarie and I are very grateful and appreciative of the extraordinary service, professionalism, care and kindness that you have shown us through our visits. Never have we experienced a more delightful medical or dental visit such as we have had with your office.”

(5 stars)

by Greg & Annemarie Galloway (April 20, 2012)


“my timely six month appointmentwas courteous,proffessional and expedient.i was called into a dental chair not more than five minutes after signing in.i was greeted in an upbeat proffessional manner.once seated conversation was continued to place me in a comfortable and relaxed state of being.shortly thereafter i was being attended to by a skillful and polite dental hygienist who completed her task proficiently with great customer friendly manner.”

(5 stars)

by andre hardware (September 28, 2011)

Call to schedule your smile evaluation with one of our Doctors today! (404) 334-9542